See you Red

at dark, at night
we meet in thoughts
we bend our minds
by drinking shots

we move the talk
to close, to bed
we talk ‘bout song
but spinn our web

it might be wrong
it might be right
a sinn, a curse
or light as bright

but slow or fast
I feel you yearn / you feel your yearn
the room gets small
you feast, you burn

the truth is lost
where we are found
you feel my grip
you feel our bond

and so we lie
in sweet despair:
to wake the dream
by breathing air

just touch my skin
just tell me where
and I’ll see you red
I’ll see you there

by JJ, 29.05.2013

401635430_5672399285_z

Deixe um comentário

